Removing the automatic saving of the workspace while changing worksapces
This commit is contained in:
1 parent
8a018d0063
commit
e8388502ed
1 file changed
+2
-2
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ function newWorkspace() {
|
||||
UI.projects.education.spaces.docsSpace.sidePanelTab.close()
|
||||
UI.projects.foundations.spaces.sideSpace.sidePanelTab.close()
|
||||
UI.projects.foundations.spaces.floatingSpace.inMapMode = true
|
||||
saveWorkspace(takeAction)
|
||||
//saveWorkspace(takeAction)
|
||||
|
||||
function takeAction() {
|
||||
workingAtTask = 2
|
||||
@@ -454,7 +454,7 @@ function newWorkspace() {
|
||||
await UI.projects.education.spaces.docsSpace.reset()
|
||||
await UI.projects.education.spaces.tutorialSpace.reset()
|
||||
|
||||
saveWorkspace()
|
||||
//saveWorkspace()
|
||||
runTasksAndSessions()
|
||||
break
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in new issue
Block a user